Management Page

SARVRA Management


The committee meets every third Tuesday of the month at the COTA Building in Hutt Street. Observers are welcome and assistance with packing the newsletter occurs quarterly. Please contact for more information.

The executive meets by arrangement as required.

The SARVRA newsletter is published quarterly.

SARVRA Current Committee

No more than 2 committee members may be elected from any one village.

Role Committee Member Village
Bob Ainsworth On Statenborough
Vice President
Brian Taylor The Parks Lifestyle
Len Goff AVEO Carisfield
Assistant Treasurer Einer Herringe Mount Barker Lifestyle
Diane Cannan Acacia Park on Marshall
Newsletter Editor
Henry Ashley-Brown On Statenborough
Assistant Editor Kathy Crockett The Ashbrook
Vic Smith The Gardens Lifestyle
Information Technology Linda Knock Bellara Village
Events Coordinator Alexandra Black Torrens Grove Estate
Assistant IT/Events Donald McDonald AVEO Carisfield

The following is the most up to date list of SARVRA Village Representatives.

If you require more information about the duties of a representative you can find this in the Representative Duties document.